Contact Us Today!

Have questions or concerns? Our company is composed of industry leading professionals that can help answer any question you have about custom corrugated packaging, structure or graphic design, pop displays, and much more. Simply fill out the contact form below and one of our representatives will get back to you within 24 business hours. Note: All fields marked by an asterisk (*) are required.

 

PSI’s Primary Servicing Area is the Mid-Atlantic Region

Williamsport, MD Key Contacts

Jimmie Olson

Vice President of Sales

jimo@psimd.com

301.223.6200

HR Department

hrdept@psimd.com

301.223.6200 x11100

Mike Kidd

Controller

mikek@psimd.com

301.223.6200 x1112

Joy Twigg

Sales Support Manager

joyt@psimd.com

301.223.6200 x1103

Connellsville, PA Key Contacts

Todd Ireland

Sales Manager

toddi@psipa.com

724.626.0100 x334

Chris Semzock

Office Manager

chriss@psipa.com

724.626.0100 x307

Laurie Campbell

Purchaser – Packaging Supplies

lauriec@psipa.com

724.626.0100 x301

McAdoo, PA Key Contacts

Jake Carrelli

Sales Manager

jakec@psicontainer.com

570.929.1600 x314

Alyssa Reinhart

Customer Service & Marketing

Coordinator

alyssar@psicontainer.com

570.929.1600 x302

Debbie Havrilla

Customer Service Manager &

HR Administrator

debh@psicontainer.com

570.929.1600 x301

ERROR: 8 - CURL error: Couldn't resolve host 'jessik.infusionsoft.com'