Contact Us

Have questions or concerns? Our company is composed of industry leading professionals that can help answer any question you have about custom corrugated packaging, structure or graphic design, pop displays, and much more. Simply fill out the contact form below and one of our representatives will get back to you within 24 business hours. Note: All fields marked by an asterisk (*) are required.

PSI’s Primary Servicing Area is the Mid-Atlantic Region

Williamsport, MD Key Contacts

Andy Small

Sales & Marketing Manager

andys@psimd.com

301.223.6200 x1166

Lisa Wertman

Human Resources Director

lisaw@psimd.com

301.223.6200 x1130

Mike Kidd

Controller

mikek@psimd.com

301.223.6200 x1112

Joy Twigg

Sales Support Manager

joyt@psimd.com

301.223.6200 x1103

Dereck Hewitt

Customer Service Manager

dereckh@psimd.com

301.223.6200 x1141

Connellsville, PA Key Contacts

Todd Ireland

Sales Manager

toddi@psipa.com

724.626.0100 x334

Chris Semzock

Office Manager

maryannb@psipa.com

724.626.0100 x307

Dee Graft

Customer Service Manager

deeg@psipa.com

724.626.0100 x324

McAdoo, PA Key Contacts

Jim Olson

Sales Manager

jimo@psicontainer.com

570.929.1600 x306

Alyssa Reinhart

Customer Service & Marketing

Coordinator

alyssar@psicontainer.com

570.929.1600 x302

Debbie Havrilla

Customer Service Manager &

Human Resources

Administrator

debh@psicontainer.com

570.929.1600 x301

ERROR: 8 - CURL error: Couldn't resolve host 'jessik.infusionsoft.com'